Vorstandschaft

 1. Vorstand
 Helmut Kornjak 07561/1808 h.kornjak@gardinia.de
 2. Vorstand
 Joachim Herter 07561/7843 joachim-herter@web.de
 Geschäftsführer  Enrico Schwarz 07561/72720 SCU1970@outlook.de
 Kassier  Harald Feirle 07561/987063 harald.feirle@t-online.de
 Schriftführerin  Selina Stiefenhofer 0176 31338486 selina-stiefenhofer@gmx.de
 Herren Abt.-Leiter   Timo Mayrhofer 0151 14981071 al-herren@scunterzeil.de
 Roland Gaile 0160 91950173 al-herren@scunterzeil.de
 Frauen Abt.-Leiter  Anja Stiefenhofer 0176 31219232 stiefenhofer.anja@gmx.de
 Fussball AH  Beno Schmuck 07561/913629 beno.schmuck@app.de
 Kurt Randler 07561 912395 kurt_randler@web.de
 Jugendleiter  Thomas Weder 07561 9872900 tommy-sandi@web.de
 Cornelia Rauch 07561 906853 connyrauch@gmx.de
 Teresa Frischknecht 0176 70711807 teresa.frischknecht@gmx.de