Jugend

 

Jugend

Kontakt

Trainingszeiten (Ort)

Spielgemeinschaft

Jugendleiter Weder, Thomas (0171 2838172)
Frischknecht, Teresa
Rauch, Cornelia (0176 40255805)
jugendleiter@scunterzeil.de
C-Junioren Gut, Andreas
c-jugend@scunterzeil.de
C-Juniorinnen Butscher, Karl-Heinz
c-juniorinnen@scunterzeil.de
D-Junioren Beutinger, Peter (0171 4614301)
Geser, Karl (0160 90207249 )
Weder, Thomas (0171 2838172)
d-jugend@scunterzeil.de
E-Junioren Sipple, Michael
Reich, Matthias (0172 5253939)
e-jugend@scunterzeil.de
F-Junioren Burger, Andreas (0172 3113252)
Mangler, Peter (0151 54674700)
Holl, Tobias
f-jugend@scunterzeil.de
Bambini Brauchle, Stephan (0152 9679930)
Hausmann, Anita
bambini@scunterzeil.de